Splash header
Apple store
Google play

Click here to continue to site

Share This place_group fb share place_group tweet place_group plus1 place_group Linkedin

New 7 Wonders of the World

More than 1,000,000 people worldwide voted for the new wonders. The Great Pyramid of Giza (honorary status) is the only original surviving wonder.

Rome, Italy
Christ the Redeemer Statue
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Machu Picchu
Machu Picchu, Lima District, Peru
Chichen Itza
Chichén Itzá, Mérida, Yucatan, Mexico
Great Pyramid of Giza
Great Wall of China
Mutianyu Road, Huairou, Beijing, China
Taj Mahal
Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India
Petra, Jordan